studioshost.blogg.se

Wico sseedit guide
Wico sseedit guide











wico sseedit guide
  1. Wico sseedit guide how to#
  2. Wico sseedit guide install#
  3. Wico sseedit guide mod#

Also an WICO+ EEO combination as no other "apachiis" need to be installed (works well with Diversity and Inhabitants tooĢ.downoad hishy's cleanup script and install the stripped bsa and copy the script to your "SSEEDIT\Edit Scripts"ģ.open wico-immersive people.esp along USSEP (and CRF if you want) run Hishy_NPC_RecordForwarding.pas on immersive people repeat for immersive character.esp Instead of Massive as a base I would go for a WICO with the cleanup script.better in every way imho. This is just a personal opinion.but for big NPC overhauls I would say 1.WICO,2.Diversity, 3.Inhabitants, 4.Massive So, I've a small point about the base of the NPC retextures section as massive npc seems to be too much hassle (form 43, oldrim meshes, animation bug.).

Wico sseedit guide mod#

tga).Finally I've entered SSE to test the mod and wow.I forgot to run FNIS and everyone acted like the dolls from Westworld. Installed Massive Npc Facelift.had to save plugin in CK(form43) also oldrim meshes(move the meshes and textures from followers.esp to Skyrim.esm, delete. by no means does anything I've said hold water though, very unscientific approach but possibly a vague indicator of progress. I was interested to see how the guides compare and I thought I'd share my findings for anyone curious. and probably 33% complete relative to its ultimate form. this leads me to the totally uneducated guess that LLOTDSE is roughly 66% complete relative to the original guide. that more mods can be put into the updated engine. one exciting thought though comes from the efficiency of SE.

Wico sseedit guide how to#

When you consider that extra words are probably being used to explain how to port or tweak certain mods for SE I feel like these two aspects are likely to balance each other somewhat. I feel like the new guide won't need as many words to match the original as some mods for the original are redundant for SE, and others streamlined. **not that this is any real indicator of much** You might be interested to hear that the main page for LLOTDSE has over half as many words as the original guide. Recipe is perfect, DarkLadyLexy, awaiting the next dish. On my second installation (the low config one) i will have to reduce the weight for that place. Probably due to the npc modsĪlos see a important loss of fps in front of solitude but of course that place is more impacted by the mod list. i'll recheck once more the body and armor sections to find if i missed something. I'm experimenting the guide at this actual status on some places and on both computers actually, in whiterun, i see Uthgerd the Unbroken without head. My target is on the first one to follow strictly your guide and for the second one create a low config installation (use 1K mods when existing) and, also, expand my knowledge by following your discussion

wico sseedit guide wico sseedit guide

I'm following as a player your alpha guide on two different computers.













Wico sseedit guide